This site is secured using RapidSSL

Please click on the image to view the full biography:

Board of Directors
Jola Gore-Booth EuropaColon Founder/CEO

Jola Gore-Booth (CEO)

Stefan Gijssels Executive Director

Stefan Gijssels (Executive Director)

Professor Eric van Cutsem M.D., Ph.D

Professor Eric Van Cutsem (Medical Director)

Team Members
Geoffrey Henning

Geoffrey Henning (Director of Policy)

Zorana Maravic

Zorana Maravic (Director of Group & Project Development)

Expert Advisors
Stephen Halloran

Professor Stephen Halloran  (Advisor on CRC Screening)

Carlos Hue

Carlos Hue  (Psychologist)

Patient Advisory Committee (PAC)

Ed Goodall (PAC)


Mark Moss (PAC)


Dora Constantinides (Chair of Patient Advisory Committee (PAC))

Barbara Moss

Barbara Moss (PAC Member)

Anthony Rossi

Anthony Rossi (PAC Member)

An image from our site
Digestive Cancers Europe
Scots House
Scots Lane
United Kingdom
Office: +44 1722 333 587
Other: +44 1722 333 587

Youtube Facebook Facebook
Warning!!! Warning!!! Cookies are disabled Warning!!! Warning!!!